Buy Tom Clancys Rainbow Six Siege Standard Edition - Key Uplay

24-hour warranty
Instant Delivery

Description Tom Clancys Rainbow Six Siege Standard Edition

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege

A tactical first-person shooter developed by Ubisoft for Microsoft Windows, Xbox One and PlayStation 4. The game was announced by Ubisoft on June 9, 2014 at E3 and released on December 1, 2015. The project became the successor of the closed Patriots


The game's gameplay is based on intense asymmetric battles between assault squads and defenders in a limited space. The locations in the game consist of a multi-level object (a building or, for example, an airplane), inside which there are defenders, and the space around it, where the stormers begin.

Destruction is at the head of the game mechanics of the game. The surrounding objects are made as realistic as possible, the degree of damage depends on the caliber of the bullets used by the players or on the total power of the explosives laid. Walls (which are not load-bearing) can be destroyed by creating new firing positions, a gap can be made in the floor and ceiling and used as a new access point. The optimal use of the possibilities of destruction often becomes a guarantee of victory. Defenders can limit the attackers ' ability to destroy, using kits to strengthen the destroyed walls and the devices of some operatives.

Network modes

"Hostage": the stormtrooper must detect and remove the hostage from the building. Defenders must prevent this by setting up barricades and traps.
"Capturing a position": the stormtrooper must find the room in which the chemical container is located and hold it, preventing the enemy from entering it, remaining inside for 10 seconds.
"Charge": the navigator finds one of the two charges and activates the deactivator, which must be located in the same room. The stormtrooper wins the round if they managed to neutralize the charge or destroy the enemy team. This mode is the only one that is used for esports competitions and rating mode.