Купить The Long Dark - Аккаунт Epic Games

Почта [Смена данных]
Гарантия 24 часа
Мгновенная Доставка

Описание The Long Dark

The Long Dark 

Компьютерная игра в жанре симулятора выживания с видом от первого лица с элементами открытого мира, разработанная канадской компанией Hinterland Studio Inc. Альфа-версия игры вышла 22 сентября 2014 в рамках раннего доступа в Steam.

Игровой процесс

The Long Dark разработана в жанре выживания с видом от первого лица. Локации представляют собой открытый мир, конкретно, действие игры разворачивается в дебрях на тихоокеанском побережье Канады после крушения самолёта, направлявшегося в город Ситку (Аляска), в условиях неизвестной глобальной катастрофы (судя по маршруту рейса и топографии, в окрестностях деревни Ла-Ку'аламс под Принс-Рупертом). Игроквыступает в роли выжившего пилота. Целью игры в режиме «Выживание» является выживание на протяжении как можно большего количества времени. Игра включает в себя элементы симулятора: присутствуют показатели температуры окружающей среды, количества калорий, степень насыщения/голода, усталость; также симулируется температура воздуха и скорость ветра, дикая природа (в том числе и жизнь диких животных).

Разработка

The Long Dark  — дебютный проект канадской компании-разработчика игр Hinterland Studio, сформированной в 2014 году Рафаэлем ван Лиропом, ранее участвовавшим в продюсировании Company of Heroes, управлении разработкой повествования в Far Cry 3 и полном руководстве разработки Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine. Кроме него в команду входят: Алан Лоранс, технический директор проектов Saints Row и Red Faction; Хокио Лим арт-директор League of Legends; Марианна Кравчик, сценарист серии игр God of War, и Дэвид Чен, аудио-продюсер серий Mass Effect и Baldur's Gate. В сентябре 2014 к команде присоединился ведущий дизайнер The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Кен Ролстон. Персонажей озвучили такие актёры, как Марк Мир, Дженнифер Хейл, Дэвид Хэйтер и Элиас Тауфексис

Buy The Long Dark - Account Epic Games

Email [Data change]
24-hour warranty
Instant Delivery

Description The Long Dark

The Long Dark

A computer game in the genre of a survival simulator with a first-person view with open-world elements, developed by the Canadian company Hinterland Studio Inc. The alpha version of the game was released on September 22, 2014 as part of early access on Steam.

Gameplay

The Long Dark is developed in the genre of survival with a first-person view. The locations are an open world, specifically, the game takes place in the wilds on the Pacific coast of Canada after the crash of a plane heading to the city of Sitka (Alaska), in the conditions of an unknown global catastrophe (judging by the flight route and topography, in the vicinity of the village of La Cu'alams near Prince Rupert). The player takes on the role of a surviving pilot. The goal of the game in the "Survival" mode is to survive for as much time as possible. The game includes elements of a simulator: there are indicators of the ambient temperature, the number of calories, the degree of saturation/hunger, fatigue; air temperature and wind speed, wildlife (including the life of wild animals) are also simulated.

Development

The Long Dark is the debut project of the Canadian game developer Hinterland Studio, formed in 2014 by Raphael van Lirop, who previously participated in the production of Company of Heroes, managing the development of the narrative in Far Cry 3 and the full development guide of Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine. In addition to him, the team includes: Alan Laurence, technical director of the Saints Row and Red Faction projects; Hokio Lim, art director of League of Legends; Marianna Kravchik, screenwriter of the God of War series of games, and David Chen, audio producer of the Mass Effect and Baldur's Gate series. In September 2014, Ken Rolston, the senior designer of The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind, joined the team. The characters were voiced by actors such as Mark Mir, Jennifer Hale, David Hayter and Elias Taufexis