Купить Red Faction: Armageddon - Ключ Steam

Гарантия 24 часа
Мгновенная Доставка

Описание Red Faction: Armageddon

Red Faction: Armageddon 

Компьютерная игра, научно-фантастический шутер от третьего лица, разработанный студией Volition, Inc. и изданный THQ. Четвёртая полноценная часть серии Red Faction. Релиз игры состоялся в июне 2011 года, целевые платформы — Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360.

Сюжет

Сюжет разворачивается на Марсе через 45 лет после окончания событий «Red Faction: Guerrilla», третьей игры серии. Терраформер, который регулировал климат на планете, поддерживая атмосферу, был уничтожен, что привело к дестабилизации климата до такой степени, что сделало его невозможным для пребывания людей на поверхности планеты. Колонисты создали разветвлённую сеть подземных сооружений, куда и переселились с поверхности планеты.

Протагонистом игры является Дариус Мейсон, внук Алека Мейсона и Самании. Дариус работает в Бастионе, подземном центре колонистов. Он занимается всякой опасной для жизни работой, включая рейды по обезображенной и разрушенной поверхности планеты. Случайным образом он открывает шахту в старом храме Мародёров, что приводит к пробуждению давно спящих сил зла. Над марсианскими колонистами нависла смертельная угроза, и Дариусу вместе с Красной бригадой предстоит её уничтожить.

Отзывы и критика

В своем обзоре портал Games-TV отозвался об игре хвалебно: «Red Faction: Armageddon осталась чисто геймплейным проектом. Только на этот раз игровой процесс вышел намного более разнообразным и увлекательным». Вердикт — «Стоит купить»

Buy Red Faction: Armageddon - Key Steam

24-hour warranty
Instant Delivery

Description Red Faction: Armageddon

Red Faction: Armageddon

A computer game, a science fiction third-person shooter developed by Studio Volya, Inc. and published by THQ. The fourth full-fledged part of the series is the Red Faction. The game was released in June 2011, the target platforms are Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360.

Plot

The plot takes place on Mars 45 years after the end of the events of "Red Faction: Partisan", the third game of the series. The terraformer, which regulated the climate on the planet by maintaining the atmosphere, was destroyed, which led to the destabilization of the climate to such an extent that it made it impossible for people to stay on the surface of the planet. The colonists created an extensive network of underground structures, where they moved from the surface of the planet.

The protagonist of the game is Darius Mason, the grandson of Alec Mason and Samania. Darius works in the Bastion, the underground center of the colonists. He is engaged in all kinds of life-threatening work, including raids on the disfigured and destroyed surface of the planet. Randomly, he opens a mine in the old temple of the Marauders, which leads to the awakening of the long-dormant forces of evil. A deadly threat is hanging over the Martian colonists, and Darius, along with the Red Brigade, will have to destroy it.

Reviews and criticism

In its review, the Game-TV portal praised the game: "The Red Faction: Armageddon". Only this time the gameplay came out much more diverse and exciting." Verdict — "Worth buying"