Купить PLAYERUNKNOWNS BATTLEGROUNDS PUBG - Аккаунт Steam

Почта [Смена данных]
Гарантия 24 часа
Мгновенная Доставка

Описание PLAYERUNKNOWNS BATTLEGROUNDS PUBG

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS

Это шутер в котором выигрывает последний оставшийся в живых участник. Начиная игру ни с чем, вы должны раздобыть оружие и припасы чтобы бороться за первое место и стать последним героем. Напряженная битва в этой реалистичной игре происходит на огромном 8х8 километровом пост-советском черноморском острове Эрангель. PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS разрабатывается на Unreal Engine 4 с постоянной помощью и поддержкой от наших игроков.

PLAYERUNKNOWN

Также известный как Брендан Грин, является пионером жанра Battle Royale. Как создатель игрового режима Battle Royale в серии ARMA и H1Z1: King of the Kill, Грин разрабатывает игру совместно с командой ветеранов в Bluehole, чтобы создать самую разнообразную и взрывоопасную версию Battle Royale на сегодняшний день.

Релиз

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds была выпущена в Steam по программе раннего доступа 23 марта 2017 года для операционной системы Windows. В течение первых семи месяцев после выхода было продано более 13 млн копий игры, а пиковое количество игроков достигло более 2 миллионов человек к концу года, что сделало её одной из самых популярных игр в Steam. 31 октября продажи PUBG превысили 18 млн копий. Полная версия игры была выпущена 21 декабря 2017 года. Выход для Xbox One под издательством Microsoft Studios состоялся 12 декабря по программе раннего доступа, но уже 4 сентября 2018 года состоялся официальный релиз. 19 марта 2018 года была выпущена мобильная версия PUBG Mobile для Android и iOS по модели free-to-play. Версия для PlayStation 4 была анонсирована в ноябре 2018 года, и выпущена 7 декабря 2018 года.

Buy PLAYERUNKNOWNS BATTLEGROUNDS PUBG - Account Steam

Email [Data change]
24-hour warranty
Instant Delivery

Description PLAYERUNKNOWNS BATTLEGROUNDS PUBG

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS

This is a shooter in which the last surviving participant wins. Starting the game with nothing, you must get weapons and supplies to fight for the first place and become the last hero. An intense battle in this realistic game takes place on the huge 8x8 kilometer post-Soviet Black Sea island of Erangel. PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS is being developed on Unreal Engine 4 with constant help and support from our players.

PLAYERUNKNOWN

Also known as Brendan Green, is a pioneer of the Battle Royale genre. As the creator of the Battle Royale game mode in the ARMA series and H1Z1: King of the Kill, Green is developing the game together with a team of veterans at Bluehole to create the most diverse and explosive version of Battle Royale to date.

Release

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds was released on Steam under the Early Access program on March 23, 2017 for the Windows operating system. During the first seven months after its release, more than 13 million copies of the game were sold, and the peak number of players reached more than 2 million people by the end of the year, making it one of the most popular games on Steam. On October 31, PUBG sales exceeded 18 million copies. The full version of the game was released on December 21, 2017. The release for Xbox One under the publisher Microsoft Studios took place on December 12 under the early access program, but on September 4, 2018, the official release took place. On March 19, 2018, the mobile version of PUBG Mobile for Android and iOS was released on the free-to-play model. The PlayStation 4 version was announced in November 2018, and released on December 7, 2018.