Купить Cities: Skylines - Аккаунт Epic Games

Почта [Смена данных]
Гарантия 24 часа
Мгновенная Доставка

Описание Cities: Skylines

Cities: Skylines 

Предлагает по-новому взглянуть на классический жанр градостроительного симулятора. Эта игра как нельзя лучше передает возникающие перед градоначальником трудности и позволяет создать настоящий мегаполис, одновременно привнося в игру приятные новшества. 

Создатели игры принимали участие в разработке серии Cities in Motion, поэтому игра отличается высокореалистичной транспортной системой. Можно использовать модификации, чтобы настроить игровой процесс по своему вкусу, наслаждаясь многоуровневой симуляцией жизни города. Вас сдерживают только пределы вашего воображения! 

Сложная и многоуровневая симуляция

Построить город легко, но сможете ли вы заставить его работать как часы? Став мэром, вам придется заботиться об образовании, водоснабжении, электроэнергии, полиции, пожарных и коммунальных службах и многом другом, не говоря уже об экономике вашего региона. Обитатели города быстро реагируют на изменения, делая реалистичными множество игровых сценариев.

Детальная симуляция транспортных потоков

Обширный опыт сотрудников студии Colossal Order, полученный ими в процессе работы над играми серии Cities in Motion, помог создать реалистичную симуляцию городского транспорта.

Buy Cities: Skylines - Account Epic Games

Email [Data change]
24-hour warranty
Instant Delivery

Description Cities: Skylines

Cities: Skylines 

It offers a new look at the classic genre of urban planning simulator. This game perfectly conveys the difficulties that arise before the mayor and allows you to create a real metropolis, while at the same time bringing pleasant innovations to the game. 

The creators of the game took part in the development of the Cities in Motion series, so the game features a highly realistic transport system. You can use modifications to customize the gameplay to your liking, enjoying a multi-level simulation of city life. You are held back only by the limits of your imagination! 

Complex and multi-level simulation

Building a city is easy, but can you make it work like clockwork? As mayor, you will have to take care of education, water supply, electricity, police, fire and utilities, and much more, not to mention the economy of your region. The inhabitants of the city react quickly to changes, making many game scenarios realistic.

Detailed simulation of traffic flows

The extensive experience of the employees of the Colossal Order studio, obtained by them in the process of working on the Cities in Motion series of games, helped to create a realistic simulation of urban transport.