Купить Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs - Аккаунт Epic Games

Почта [Смена данных]
Гарантия 24 часа
Мгновенная Доставка

Описание Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs

Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs 

Трёхмерная компьютерная игра в жанре survival horror, разработанная студией The Chinese Room, известной своей экспериментальной игрой Dear Esther. Frictional Games выступила в качестве продюсера.

Сюжет

Придя в себя, герой обнаруживает, что практически не помнит недавних событий. Спускаясь вниз, в недра Земли, ведомый зовом своих пропавших детей, он постепенно узнаёт правду о том, что произошло и какую роль он сыграл в этом сам. И постепенно вспоминает всё о себе и о своих близких.Действие игры происходит в ночь 31 декабря 1899 на 1 января 1900 года. Её сюжет повествует о промышленнике Освальде Мандусе, подхватившем во время путешествия в Мексику загадочную лихорадку. Лежащему в бреду Освальду мерещится образ некой машины, способной исправить пороки и грязь этого мира, способной подарить новый мир, чистый и непорочный. «Мир — это машина! Машина для свиней, предназначенная лишь для их убоя» — вот та философия, то мировоззрение, которые прочно укрепились в сознании больного предпринимателя.

Геймплей

Так же, как и в предыдущей игре протагонист приходит в себя, потеряв память. Геймплей схож с предыдущими играми от Frictional Games: Игроку предстоитразгадывать головоломки, избегать монстров и собирать информацию о произошедших событиях.

Разработка

В октябре 2012 года представитель компании Frictional Games выложил нафоруме издателя тизер игры, обратившись к сообществу любителей жанра с предложением поучаствовать в наполнении саундтрека игры образцами звуков.

Рецензии и награды

Игра заняла второе место в номинации «Ужасы года» (2013) журнала «Игромания», а Денис Майоров, рецензент «Игромания.ру» отметил, что «Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs — возможно, самая интеллектуальная игра 2013-го, отлично поставленная и по-своему жуткая»Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs получила смешанные отзывы от критиков. Её рейтинг составляет 72,6 % на сайте GameRankings и 72/100 на сайте Metacritic. Сайт Absolute Games поставил игре оценку в 75 %, снизив её за упрощенную механику игры.

Buy Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs - Account Epic Games

Email [Data change]
24-hour warranty
Instant Delivery

Description Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs

Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs

A three-dimensional computer game in the genre of survival horror, developed by The Chinese Room studio, known for its experimental game Dear Esther. Frictional Games acted as a producer.

Plot

When the hero comes to himself, he discovers that he practically does not remember recent events. Descending down into the bowels of the Earth, guided by the call of his missing children, he gradually learns the truth about what happened and what role he played in it himself. And gradually he remembers everything about himself and his loved ones.The game takes place on the night of December 31, 1899 on January 1, 1900. Its plot tells about the industrialist Oswald Mandus, who caught a mysterious fever during a trip to Mexico. Lying in delirium, Oswald sees the image of a certain machine that can correct the vices and dirt of this world, capable of giving a new world, pure and immaculate. "The world is a machine! A machine for pigs, intended only for their slaughter" - this is the philosophy, the worldview that is firmly entrenched in the mind of a sick entrepreneur.

Gameplay

Just like in the previous game, the protagonist comes to himself, having lost his memory. The gameplay is similar to previous games from Frictional Games: The player will have to solve puzzles, avoid monsters and collect information about events that have occurred.

Development

In October 2012, a representative of the company Frictional Games posted a teaser of the game on the publisher's forum, appealing to the community of fans of the genre with an offer to participate in filling the soundtrack of the game with sound samples.

Reviews and awards

The game took the second place in the nomination "Horrors of the Year" (2013) of the magazine "Igromania", and Denis Mayorov, a reviewer of " Igromania. "noted that" Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs is probably the most intelligent game of 2013, perfectly staged and creepy in its own way"Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs received mixed reviews from critics. Its rating is 72.6 % on GameRankings and 72/100 on Metacritic. The website Absolute Games gave the game a score of 75 %, reducing it for the simplified mechanics of the game.